Conference Chair

Pedro Garcia Barrantes, Vertex

Conference Chair Elect

David Ebner, Pfizer


Committee Members:

Susan Ashwell

Kenneth Boy, BMS

Rebecca Casaubon, Exscientia

Eamon Comer, Kymera Therapeutics

Baudouin Gerard, Nuvalent Inc.

Catherine Jorand Lebrun, Nexo Therapeutics

Benoit Moreau, Remix Therapeutics

Andy Tsai, Treeline Biosciences


Session I:  TBA

Session II: TBA

Session III: TBA


Click here to register for the APC 2024 conference.

APC 2024 will take place April 4, 2024 at:

Pfizer, Cambridge, MA


The Boston Society

The Boston Society (R) is an internationally-recognized NON-PROFIT organization dedicated to bringing the best scientific ideas to industrial practice through focused, timely workshops and conferences. 501(c)3


Sign Up Today!

Privacy Policy