Conference Chair:

Chris Rowbottom, Moderna

Chair Elect:




Committee Members:

Dallas Bednarczyk, Novartis

Ruchia Duggal, Merck

Xidong Feng, Pfizer

Maria Fitzgerald, Ipsen

Vinayak Hosagrahara, Nimbus Therapeutics

John S. Janiszewski, NIH/NCATS

Pei Li, Vertex

Steven Louie, Novartis

Mukesh Lulla, Biogen

Mitesh Patel, Novartis

Ron Xu, ORIC Pharmaceuticals

Hui Zhang, Entos Pharmaceuticals

Jun Zhang, BMS


Session I: Advances in ADME of New Modalities

Session II: Novel in silico Tools for ADME in Drug Discovery

Session III: Drug Delivery to Unusual Targets

Session IV: ADME of COVID Therapeutics and Beyond



Click here to register for the NE-ADME conference online.

NE-ADME 2022 will take place June 16, 2022

Novartis, Cambridge, MA


The Boston Society

The Boston Society (R) is an internationally-recognized NON-PROFIT organization dedicated to bringing the best scientific ideas to industrial practice through focused, timely workshops and conferences. 501(c)3


Sign Up Today!

Privacy Policy