Conference Chair:

Stephen Johnston, The Broad Institute

Chair Elect:

Steven Louie, BioIVT



Committee Members:

Dallas Bednarczyk, Novartis

Maria Fitzgerald, Sanofi

Dean Hickman, Amgen

John S. Janiszewski, Sound Analytics

Ian Knemeyer, Merck

Wilson Shou, BMS

JRon Xu, ACEA Biosciences

Hui Zhang, Pfizer


Session I:  Developing Strategies in the ADME Discipline

Session II: New Technologies and Approaches in ADME Science

Session III: Emerging ADME Science for New Modalities



Click here to register for the HT-ADME conference online.

HT-ADME 2018 will take place June 21, 2018 at:


Cambridge, MA

The Boston Society

The Boston Society (R) is an internationally-recognized NON-PROFIT organization dedicated to bringing the best scientific ideas to industrial practice through focused, timely workshops and conferences. 501(c)3


Sign Up Today!

Privacy Policy